Das Ludwig Paletten Büro-Team

Ludwig_Paletten_Team_2016
Ludwig_Paletten_Team

Klaus Ludwig

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

  • Technische Fragen
  • Paletten-Entwicklung
  • Beratung

Telefon: 07223/9616-14

Ludwig_Paletten_Team

Katja Link

Geschäftsführerin / Inhaberin

  • Vertrieb
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Personal
  • Beratung
  • QMB

Telefon: 07223/9616-15
E-Mail: katja.link@ludwig-paletten.de

Ludwig_Paletten_Team

Ellen Fuhr

Geschäftsführerin / Inhaberin

  • Vertrieb
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Personal
  • Controlling
  • Beratung
  • IT

Telefon: 07223/9616-12
E-Mail: ellen.fuhr@ludwig-paletten.de

Ludwig_Paletten_Team

Herbert Schleder

Prokurist

  • Holzeinkauf
  • Terminplanung
  • Vertrieb
  • Beratung

Telefon: 07223/9616-13
E-Mail: herbert.schleder@ludwig-paletten.de

Ludwig_Paletten_Team

Daniela Höll

  • Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: 07223/9616-19
E-Mail: daniela.hoell@ludwig-paletten.de

Ludwig_Paletten_Team

Claudia Pohl

  • Buchhaltung
  • Verwaltung

Telefon: 07223/9616-10
E-Mail: claudia.pohl@ludwig-paletten.de

Ludwig_Paletten_Team

Martin Kappler

  • Auftragsbearbeitung
  • LKW-Disposition
  • Vertrieb
  • Beratung

Telefon: 07223/9616-11
E-Mail: martin.kappler@ludwig-paletten.de

Ludwig_Paletten_Team

Stephan Ell

  • Auftragsbearbeitung
  • LKW-Disposition
  • Vertrieb
  • Beratung

Telefon: 07223/9616-28
E-Mail: stephan.ell@ludwig-paletten.de

© Ludwig Paletten GmbH / Alle Rechte vorbehalten