Das Ludwig Paletten Büro-Team

Team-Ludwig-Paletten
Ellen-Fuhr-Ludwig-Paletten

Ellen Fuhr

Geschäftsleitung

  • Vertrieb
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Personal
  • Controlling
  • Beratung
  • IT

Telefon: 07223/9616-12
E-Mail: ellen.fuhr@ludwig-paletten.de

Katja-Link-Ludwig-Paletten

Katja Link

Geschäftsleitung

  • Vertrieb
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Personal
  • Beratung
  • QMB

Telefon: 07223/9616-15
E-Mail: katja.link@ludwig-paletten.de

Klaus-Ludwig-Paletten-in-Baden-Baden

Klaus Ludwig

Geschäftsleitung

  • Technische Fragen
  • Paletten-Entwicklung
  • Beratung

Telefon: 07223/9616-14

Juergen-Meier-Ludwig-Paletten

Jürgen Meier

  • Vertrieb Kisten und Verpackungen

Telefon: 07223/9616-13
E-Mail: juergen.meier@ludwig-paletten.de

Martin-Kappler-Ludwig-Paletten

Martin Kappler

  • Versand
  • Sachbearbeitung

Telefon: 07223/9616-11
E-Mail: martin.kappler@ludwig-paletten.de

Daniela-Hoell-LudwigPaletten

Daniela Höll

  • Sachbearbeitung

Telefon: 07223/9616-19
E-Mail: daniela.hoell@ludwig-paletten.de

Clauda-Reith-Paletten-Ludwig

Claudia Reith

  • Sachbearbeitung

Telefon: 07223/9616-19
E-Mail: claudia.reith@ludwig-paletten.de

Nicole-Haas-Ludwig-Paletten

Nicole Haas

  • Sachbearbeitung

Telefon: 07223/9616-28
E-Mail: nicole.haas@ludwig-paletten.de

Claudia-Pohl-Ludwig-Paletten

Claudia Pohl

  • Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07223/9616-10
E-Mail: claudia.pohl@ludwig-paletten.de

© Ludwig Paletten GmbH / Alle Rechte vorbehalten